[Mixtape] Freshly Pressed – New Hip Hop and R&B – Dj G-Mani


1. Strange Clouds Ft. Lil Wayne – B.O.B.
2. Hangover (Bababa) – Buraka Som Sistema Vs. Scoop Deville
3. What I Be One – Trey Songs Ft. Fabolous
4. Go Harder – Future
5. Why Stop Now – Busta Rhymes Ft. Chris Brown
6. Undercover – Dj Drama Ft. J. Cole and Chris Brown
7. Sweat – Bow Wow Ft. Lil Wayne
8. I Drink I Smoke – Belly Ft. Snoop Dogg
9. Lotus Flower Bomb – Wale Ft. Miguel
10. Cool Boyz – A-Game Ft. Red Cafe
11. Gucci Gucci – Kreayshawn
12. Bananas – Ray J. Ft. Rick Ross
13. Dance A$$ – Big Sean Ft. Nicki Minaj
14. Talk That Talk – Rihanna Ft. Jay-Z
15. Pyro – T.I.
16. Countdown – Beyonce


www.djgmani.com www.allstarmixshows.com www.crateconnect.net

Posted on December 4, 2011, in Music and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: